Weihnachtsgeschenk? Bestellen Sie vor dem 19. Dezember um 12:00 Uhr MEZ!🚀

Milky Christmas - Pflanzenterrarium mit Weihnachtsbaum und Beleuchtung - ↑ 30 cm

Description

Müde von Nadeln rund ums Haus in den Ferien? Mit dem Pflanzenterrarium Milky Christmas gehört das der Vergangenheit an. Die 30 cm hohe Flasche mit Kork hat die Form einer Milchflasche und kommt als komplettes Do-It-Yourself-Paket und mit Mini-Weihnachtsbaum und LED-Beleuchtung. Stellen Sie es während des Weihnachtsessens auf Tische oder gemütlich neben Ihren Weihnachtsstern auf die Fensterbank!

Maße: Ø 21 cm ↑ 30 cm

Beleuchtung: 20 LED-Leuchten warmweiß (ohne 2 AA-Batterien)

Kein grüner Daumen? Keine Bange. Befolgen Sie die fünf Schritte des mitgelieferten Schritt-für-Schritt-Plans und Sie haben Weihnachten in wenigen Minuten zu Hause, ohne sich darum kümmern zu müssen. Die Glasflasche schließt vollständig, sodass das Wasser durch Verdunstung in der Flasche verbleibt. Gießen ist somit nicht nötig und abgefallene Nadeln bleiben in der Flasche ;)

Tipp: Bestellen Sie nach den Feiertagen ein Pflanzenterrarium-Nachfüllpaket und stellen Sie Ihren Tisch-Weihnachtsbaum ohne Flasche in den Garten. Bauen Sie diese aber auf (sonst wird der Übergang zur Kälte draußen zu groß). Also zB erst ein paar Tage in der Garage oder im Schuppen und dann draußen.

 

Product form

Müde von Nadeln rund ums Haus in den Ferien? Mit dem Pflanzenterrarium Milky Christmas gehört das der Vergangenheit an. Die... <tc>Weiterlesen</tc>

Vor 12:00 bestellen, am selben Tag verschickt

€47,50 <tc>Inkl. MwSt</tc>

  • Weihnachtsgeschenk? Bestellen Sie vor dem 19. Dezember 12:00 Uhr MEZ
  • Erschaffe deinen eigenen Großstadtdschungel 🌿
  • Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland ab 69,00 Euro
  • Need help? Whatsapp with us!

Description

Müde von Nadeln rund ums Haus in den Ferien? Mit dem Pflanzenterrarium Milky Christmas gehört das der Vergangenheit an. Die 30 cm hohe Flasche mit Kork hat die Form einer Milchflasche und kommt als komplettes Do-It-Yourself-Paket und mit Mini-Weihnachtsbaum und LED-Beleuchtung. Stellen Sie es während des Weihnachtsessens auf Tische oder gemütlich neben Ihren Weihnachtsstern auf die Fensterbank!

Maße: Ø 21 cm ↑ 30 cm

Beleuchtung: 20 LED-Leuchten warmweiß (ohne 2 AA-Batterien)

Kein grüner Daumen? Keine Bange. Befolgen Sie die fünf Schritte des mitgelieferten Schritt-für-Schritt-Plans und Sie haben Weihnachten in wenigen Minuten zu Hause, ohne sich darum kümmern zu müssen. Die Glasflasche schließt vollständig, sodass das Wasser durch Verdunstung in der Flasche verbleibt. Gießen ist somit nicht nötig und abgefallene Nadeln bleiben in der Flasche ;)

Tipp: Bestellen Sie nach den Feiertagen ein Pflanzenterrarium-Nachfüllpaket und stellen Sie Ihren Tisch-Weihnachtsbaum ohne Flasche in den Garten. Bauen Sie diese aber auf (sonst wird der Übergang zur Kälte draußen zu groß). Also zB erst ein paar Tage in der Garage oder im Schuppen und dann draußen.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marcus S.
Perfect Christmas gift

More than happy with my ordered Christmas tree, everything was very convenient from ordering up till the final delivery. The small tree itself is super easy to set up and looks great as a decoration in the living room. I also ordered the Arabica refill set and can't wait to build the plants in after the holiday season is over. Would definitely recommend!!

Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

Login

Forgot your password?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto anlegen

Ordered before 12:00 = shipped the same working day 🚀

Milky Christmas - Plant terrarium with Christmas tree and lighting - ↑ 30 cm

Description

Tired of needles around the house around the holidays? This is a thing of the past with plant terrarium Milky Christmas. The 30 cm high bottle with cork has the shape of a milk bottle and comes as a complete Do-It-Yourself package and with a mini Christmas tree and LED lighting. Put it on tables during Christmas dinner or cozy next to your Christmas star on the windowsill!

Dimensions: Ø 21 cm ↑ 30 cm

Lighting: 20 LED lights warm white (excluding 2 AA batteries)

No green fingers? No worries. Follow the five steps on the included step-by-step plan and you will have Christmas at home in a few minutes without having to worry about it. The glass bottle closes completely so that the water remains in the bottle through evaporation. Watering is therefore not necessary and any needles that fall off remain in the bottle ;)

Tip: Order a plant terrarium refill package after the holidays and place your table Christmas tree without a bottle in the garden. But build this up (otherwise the transition to the cold weather outside will be too great). So, for example, first a few days in the garage or shed and then outside.

 

Product form

Tired of needles around the house around the holidays? This is a thing of the past with plant terrarium Milky... Read more

€47,50 Incl. VAT

  • Ordered before 12:00 = shipped the same working day 🚀
  • Create your own urban jungle 🌿
  • Europe's largest collection of DIY terrariums
  • Need help? Whatsapp with us!

Description

Tired of needles around the house around the holidays? This is a thing of the past with plant terrarium Milky Christmas. The 30 cm high bottle with cork has the shape of a milk bottle and comes as a complete Do-It-Yourself package and with a mini Christmas tree and LED lighting. Put it on tables during Christmas dinner or cozy next to your Christmas star on the windowsill!

Dimensions: Ø 21 cm ↑ 30 cm

Lighting: 20 LED lights warm white (excluding 2 AA batteries)

No green fingers? No worries. Follow the five steps on the included step-by-step plan and you will have Christmas at home in a few minutes without having to worry about it. The glass bottle closes completely so that the water remains in the bottle through evaporation. Watering is therefore not necessary and any needles that fall off remain in the bottle ;)

Tip: Order a plant terrarium refill package after the holidays and place your table Christmas tree without a bottle in the garden. But build this up (otherwise the transition to the cold weather outside will be too great). So, for example, first a few days in the garage or shed and then outside.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marcus S.
Perfect Christmas gift

More than happy with my ordered Christmas tree, everything was very convenient from ordering up till the final delivery. The small tree itself is super easy to set up and looks great as a decoration in the living room. I also ordered the Arabica refill set and can't wait to build the plants in after the holiday season is over. Would definitely recommend!!

Recently viewed products

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account